Amarji Sable M.P Rajya Sabha

  • Standing Committee on
    Water Resources
  • Consultative Committee on
    External Affairs & Overseas Indian Affairs
  • Hindi Advisory Committee on
    Ministry of Information & Broadcasting
  • Railway Zonal Committee
  • Committee Member of the Prime Minister
    Narenda Modi’s 15 Point Program for the Welfare of Minorities

Standing Committee on Water Resources

Oral evidence by the representatives of the Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation on the subject Repair, Renovation and Restoration of Water Bodies.

  1. Chairman : Hukum Singh
  2. Member : Mr. Amarji Sabale
  3. Committee consists of 21 MLA's and 10 MP's

View Our Events